Ops, I did it again!

20131128-193800.jpg

I know it’s not an outfit but it will be very soon ‘cause I just can’t wait to wear everything I bought today! It wasn’t supposed to be a shopping day but it turned into a really satisfying one.
Like every time I step into the new H&M store I did some serious damage over there. Then I felt in love with something I saw in Intimissimi window and I had been searching for a very long time. And finally, when I was almost home, I decided to stop at Pimkie too… The result? Well, you can see it!

Non si tratta di un outfit, lo so, ma lo saranno presto perché non vedo l’ora di indossare tutte le cose che ho comprato oggi.
Non doveva essere una giornata di shopping, ma si é inaspettatamente trasformata in una di quelle molto soddisfacenti.
Tutto é iniziato quando ho deciso di entrate nel nuovo store di H&M dove, come sempre, ho fatto seri danni.
Uscita da lí mi sono innamorata di qualcosa che ho visto nelle vetrine di Intimissimi e che cercavo da tempo.
Ed infine, non contenta, quando ormai ero quasi arrivata a casa ho pensato di entrare anche da Pimkie… Il risultato? Beh, potete vederlo sopra!

2 thoughts on “Ops, I did it again!

Rispondi

