Like a sparkling baby girl!

Today I decided to go back in time with my outfit. Since it’s still super cold outside (but I was really tired of leggings and pants) I wore my new wool tights from Calzedonia. First of all they’re perfect for this weather, because of their warmth, but they’re also really cute with their tiny sparkles.
I swear I bought them in the adults repart even if they’re the typical tights that baby girls would wear (and they do wear them for real, of course). I myself feel 5 years old again wearing these but I absolutely love them.
I wore them with a peplum sweater I borrowed from my mom and a stretch pretty short skirt… Just to remember me I’m grown up!

Oggi, con il mio outfit, ho scelto di tornare indietro nel tempo. Siccome fa ancora molto freddo da queste parti (e non ne potevo più di leggings e pantaloni) ho deciso di indossare le mie nuove calze di lana di Calzedonia. Prima di tutto sono perfette per questo clima, per il calore del tessuto, ma sono anche molto carine con i loro fili luccicanti.
Giuro di averle comprate nel reparto adulti nonostante siano le tipiche calze che ogni bambina indosserebbe volentieri. Io stessa mi sento una bambina di 5 anni indossandole, ma nonostante questo (o forse proprio per questo) le adoro.
Le ho indossate con un maglione peplo che mi ha prestato la mia mamma ed una gonna elasticizzata piuttosto corta.. Giusto per ricordarmi che sono piuttosto cresciutella!

20131129-150908.jpg

005

Sorry about the pictures not rendering at all the delicate, sparkling effect I’m talking about.

Le foto non rendono, purtroppo, l’effetto brillante, ma delicato, bellissimo dal vivo.

2 thoughts on “Like a sparkling baby girl!

Rispondi

