Get To Know Me Tag

Hi everybody! Hope you all had a great weekend! 

I was tagged by Gingerlovesmakeup a while ago and I’m finally able to write this post! But before I start I want to thank her once again, I’m glad to answer these questions!

Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Curly.

Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

I always dye it myself.

Do you wear the same style everyday or do you change it?

I love wearing many different styles, according to my mood and my personality. 

Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

I do it myself.

How often do you change your nail polish?

Once or twice a week. 

Do you polish your toes in winter or just in summer?

Mostly in summer but often in winter too. 

How long does it take you to put on your make up?

About 20 minutes.

What do you do first, face or eyes?

Always face.

Do you collect make-up or do you just buy what you need and when you need it?

I do collect it! It’s more an addiction than a collection!

How often do you wear false eyelashes?

I’ve never worn false eyelashes but I’m pretty curious about them. 

Do you do a full-face make-up everyday?

Almost everyday.

Do you wear make-up when you’re home alone or with your family?

Usually not. Sometimes I use days like those to try something new on, but it’s pretty rare.

Would you leave the house without make-up on?

Hardly.

How many high-end products do you own?

Just a couple.

Do you plan your OOTD every night or when you’re getting dressed?

I decide what to wear according to my mood and sometimes to the weather so I just can’t plan it the night before!

How often do you change your handbag?

It depends. It could be daily or weekly. 

What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

Once again, it depends on what I’m doing the next day. Usually I go to sleep not before midnight and I wake up at about 9:30-10:00.

Left-handed or right-handed?

Right-handed.

How tall are you?

5’38”

How many pets do you have?

None. But I’d love to have an english bulldog!

How do you blog?

Usually one post per day.

Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Yes, I enjoy reading them.

Do you keep a list of products you see on other blogs?

No, I don’t.

How did you come up with your blog name?

I like low rise and I have high hopes. And I love the wordplay between low and high!

What’s your favorite color?

Purple. Always has always will!

Do you swear?

Sometimes.

What are you doing with the rest of your day?

Going to sleep! I’m so tired right now!

 

Thanks for reading! 

I don’t want to bother anyone so I’m not tagging other people but feel free to do this and answer these few questions! 

Rispondi

