Let it Snow!

20131231-163418.jpg

20131231-163447.jpg

20131231-163530.jpg

20131231-163621.jpg

I love snow so much but I haven’t seen it in a while so I decided to put some in my New Year’s Eve nailart!
I started with one coat of a dark blue nailpolish and then I put a sparkling top coat on it.
When I saw this nailpolish I immediately thought it would have been perfect for this night and I was right! I love how it completely changed my mani with a sophisticated, pearly brilliant touch! It is “Pure Pearlfection” from Essie and I’m sure it would be perfect also on light shades or even on its own (for example to enlight a plain french).
For now I’m really satisfied about how it looks on my nails: like tiny snowflakes in a dark blue sky.

We, I mean my nailart and I, wish you all a sparkling beautiful night and a wonderful new year!

Adoro la neve, ma purtroppo non la vedo da un po’, così ho deciso di far nevicare sulle mie unghie per questa nailart da ultimo dell’anno.
Ho iniziato con una passata di blu scuro su cui ho poi messo un top coat trasparente pieno di microbrillantini perlati.
Quando ho visto questo smalto ho capito immediatamente che sarebbe stato perfetto per questa notte… Ed avevo ragione! Ha completamente trasformato la mia manicure, con un tocco sofisticato e brillante. É “Pure Pearlfection”, di Essie, e sono sicura sia perfetto anche abbinato a tonalità più chiare o, addirittura, da solo (magari per illuminare una classica french).
Per ora io sono molto soddisfatta del risultato che ho ottenuto sulle mie unghie: tanti piccoli, scintillanti fiocchi di neve in un invernale cielo scuro.

La mia nailart ed io vi auguriamo una scintillante bellissima serata ed un meraviglioso anno nuovo!

11 thoughts on “Let it Snow!

Rispondi

