Matchy Matchy!

027

030

Usually I don’t try to match clothes and nails but the outfit I wore yesterday was inspired by the nailpolish in the previous post. I wanted something rock and girly with a baroque hint in a matte leather-ish black.Β 

My new dress by Calliope was perfect for this kind of look. I paired its brocade inserts with a pair of printed tights and I was ready to rock an other saturday from head to toe!

Dress: Calliope

Tights: Calzedonia

Di solito non abbino i vestiti allo smalto, ma l’outfit che ho indossato ieri Γ¨ stato completamente ispirato dalla manicure di cui ho parlato nel post precedente. Volevo essere femminile e rock al tempo stesso, con un tocco barocco ed in un nero opaco tipo pelle.

Ho realizzato subito che il mio nuovo vestito di Calliope sarebbe stato perfetto per lo scopo. In particolare ho abbinato i suoi inserti di broccato con calze stampate nella stessa fantasia ed ero pronta per un altro sabato rock!

Abito: Calliope

Calze: Calzedonia

7 thoughts on “Matchy Matchy!

Rispondi

