Only miss the sun when it starts to snow…

009

010

 

Since I’ve heard it will start to rain pretty soon today I decided I should have worn a dress until I was still able to. 

I bought this Mango dress during the sales time and I took it even if it wasn’t on sale because I had been looking for a piece like this for a long time and when I finally saw this I really had no doubts. It’s highly vesatile and it fits perfectly: it’s soft and pretty comfy but still girly. I’ve worn it several times pairing it with many different printed tights from my huge collection.

Today I wore it with patterned tights in caramel and my leather boots from Zara Kids.  

A pretty outfit in soft shades to enjoy a walk in the sunny morning!

Dress: Mango

Tights: Calzedonia

Boots: Zara Kids

Da quando ho sentito che molto presto ricomincerà a piovere ho deciso di sfruttare al massimo ogni giornata di sole quasi primaverile.

Ho comprato il vestito di Mango nelle foto durante il periodo dei saldi e l’ho preso nonostante fosse a prezzo pieno perchè da tempo cercavo un abito del genere, senza grandi risultati. É un capo estremamente versatile e veste benissimo: è morbido e comodo, ma al tempo stesso molto femminile. L’ho già indossato diverse volte, abbinandolo ad un diverso paio di calze ricamate dalla mia vastissima collezione.

Oggi l’ho indossato con delle calze a fantasia color caramello ed un paio di stivali di Zara Kids.

Un outfit grazioso, in tonalità soft, per godermi una passeggiata in una città assolata.

Vestito: Mango

Calze: Calzedonia

Stivali: Zara Kids

6 thoughts on “Only miss the sun when it starts to snow…

Rispondi

