Like a Doll

001 (2)

004

007

009

010

If I hadn’t done it before I would have called this post “Lucky Sales” because both the dress and the shoes are great offers I found on sale. I bought the shoes first and the dress one month after but since the first moment I’ve had both I thought they would look really good together.
The puffy skirt is perfect with the Mary Jane pumps. I put them on and immediately felt like a doll with my pretty dress and my favourite model of shoes.
To complete the look I add some tights in nude with little roses on them. You all know how much I’m obsessed with embroidered tights and recently I’ve discovered this new combo (nude/black) and I’ve wore it a lot because it’s something new that I really like.
It was cold today so I had to add a ruffled bolero jacket in cream. An other girly touch was given by the cameo ring with a little white flower on it.

Dress: Calliope

Tights: Calzedonia

Pumps: Sisley

Ring: Accessorize

Se non l’avessi già fatto prima avrei intitolato questo post “Lucky Sales” perché sia il vestito che le scarpe che indosso sono grandi affari che ho fatto durante gli ultimi saldi. Ho comprato prima le scarpe e poi il vestito, ma fin dal primo momento in cui ho avuto entrambi ho pensato che insieme sarebbero stati perfetti.
La gonna a palloncino sta benissimo con le scarpe con cinturino sul dorso del piede. Ho indossato tutto ed immediatamente mi sono sentita una bambola con il mio vestitino ed il mio modello preferito di scarpe.
Per completare il look ho aggiunto un paio di calze color carne con roselline ricamate. É risaputo quanto io adori le calze ricamate ed ultimamente le ho scoperte in questa nuova combinazione (nude/nero) che mi piace moltissimo.
Siccome faceva freddo ho dovuto aggiungere un coprispalle con balze in una tonalità leggermente più scura delle calze. Ho aggiunto un ulteriore tocco femminile con un anello cammeo, con un fiore bianco su fondo nero e montatura dorata.

Abito: Calliope

Calze: Calzedonia

Scarpe: Sisley

Anello: Accessorize

4 thoughts on “Like a Doll

Rispondi

