Winter Flowers

002

003

005

Once again I thought to mix spring and winter in my outfit. I wore these new harem pants from Calliope with a floral print but in winter colors. To reinforce the idea I added a burgundy top with see-through lace on the back. To finish the look I wore a light pink cardigan and wedge sneakers in caramel. 

A casual look with a romantic touch for a boho-chic mood.

Cardigan: H&M

Top: Pimkie

Pants: Calliope

Shoes: Nike

Rings: Tally Weijl 

Oggi, come ieri, ho pensato di abbinare nel mio outfit elementi primaverili ed invernali. Per ottenere l’effetto ho indossato i miei nuovi pantaloni morbidi con cavallo basso a stampa floreale, ma nei colori dell’inverno. Per ribadire il concetto ho abbinato un top borgogna con retro in pizzo traforato. Per completare il look ho scelto il cardigan rosa chiaro e le sneakers con zeppa nascosta color caramello.

Un look casual con un tocco romantico per un outfit boho-chic.

Cardigan: H&M

Top: Pimkie

Pantaloni: Calliope

Scarpe: Nike

Anelli: Tally Weijl

14 thoughts on “Winter Flowers

Rispondi

