Ombré!

20140313-191801.jpg

 

 

I really like ombré nailarts and I’ve done many through the years but since I haven’t been wearing it in a while I decided to do it today.

I went for a classic ombré with pink to purple shades and glossy finishes.

It was really quick and easy and this is another reason why I love ombré nails so much.

This nailart is funny but still wearable in different occasions and I find it pretty versatile. For sure it’s perfect for the upcoming weekend!

Mi piacciono molto le nailart effetto ombré e negli anni ne ho fatte molte, ma siccome non ne portavo una da un bel po’ ho pensato fosse il momento di ripetermi.

Ho optato per un ombré sui toni del rosa, fino al viola, dal finish ultra brillante.

L’ho realizzata molto velocemente e con facilità, come per ogni ombré, altro motivo per cui l’adoro.

É una nailart vivace, ma portabile in diverse occasioni e la trovo anche abbastanza versatile. Sicuramente é perfetta per il weekend che si avvicina!

10 thoughts on “Ombré!

Rispondi

