I’ll fly with you..

20140411-191803.jpg

After some beautiful and chaotic days of work I’m already on vacation! Easter is coming and since I haven’t seen my grandma in a while I came to visit her. In this small town on the sea it feels like summer and I can’t wait to wear every spring piece I brought with me.

In the meanwhile I’d like to show you my plane outfit. When I travel I want to be comfy and ready for every kind of weather but still stylish too.
Today I wore my beloved floral leggings in black and grey with a new long tank from Tezenis and a see-through cardigan in black. I also added a big bag to carry everything I need on a long day like this and a pair of comfortable shoes to finish the look.

Everything from Tezenis.

Dopo alcuni bellissimi, caotici, giorni di lavoro sono giá in ferie! Sta arrivando la Pasqua e siccome non vedevo mia nonna da un po’ di tempo ho deciso di venire a trovarla. In questo piccolo paese sul mare sembra giá estate e non vedo l’ora di indossare tutti i nuovi capi primaverili che ho portato nella mia pesantissima valigia.

Intanto vi mostro il mio outfit da aereo. Quando viaggio cerco sempre di essere comoda e pronta per qualsiasi cambiamento climatico, ma senza rinunciare allo stile.
Oggi ho indossato i miei amati leggings floreali in grigio e nero con una maglia morbida di Tezenis ed un cardigan di cotone effetto bouclè. Ho aggiunto anche una borsa capiente in cui mettere tutto quello di cui avrei avuto bisogno in una lunga giornata come questa ed un paio di comodi stivali.

Maglia, cardigan e leggings di Tezenis.

Rispondi

