Blossoming

20140412-205006.jpg

20140412-205212.jpg

Here I am… again!!! This time to share with you what I wore today. Like I said before I’ve brought with me many spring piece and today I mixed some of them in my outfit.

I wore my new floral pants from Calliope and a top with silk and lace details in a beautiful strawberry red. To finish the look I added a blu cardigan. But the real final touch was the warm, sunny weather!

Top: Intimissimi
Cardigan: H&M
Pants: Calliope

Eccomi qui… di nuovo!!! Stavolta per condividere quello che ho indossato oggi. Come ho giá detto ho portato con me molti capi primaverili ed oggi ne ho indossati alcuni dei miei preferiti.

Ho scelto un paio di pantaloni nuovi di Calliope, a stampa floreale, e li ho abbinati ad un top rosso fragola con dettagli in seta e pizzo. Per completare il look in cardigan blu chiaro, ma il vero tocco finale é stato il tempo mite ed assolato.

Top: Intimissimi
Cardigan: H&M
Pantaloni: Calliope

4 thoughts on “Blossoming

Rispondi

