Spring Nail Art Competition

20140418-201609.jpg

20140418-170754.jpg

20140418-170738.jpg

20140418-170716.jpg

 

Some days ago I got an email from Julep inviting me to take part in this contest. I was very pleased so I didn’t have to think it twice and immediately accepted the invitation.

You all know how much I love nailarts and I was already thinking about doing one inspired to spring. And I’m really glad to share with you the result.

Obviously this nailart was inspired by colorful flowers: one of my favourite things on this time of the year. I choose soft shades because spring means pastels to me and this is a good way to wear them everyday. Finally I added some sparkles because to me they’re a must in every nailart. I choose some green ones to remember the color of leaves and grass.

You can call this mani spring has finally sprung on my nails!

If you love nailarts as much as I do and want to try some new gorgeous spring shades you can check the new collection by Julep at http://www.julep.com/shop/nail-polish.html

Alcuni giorni fa ho ricevuto una mail da Julep che mi invitava a partecipare ad un concorso per nailart primaverili. Mi ha fatto un gran piacere e non ho avuto alcuna esitazione nell’accettare immediatamente la proposta.

Sapete tutti quanto amo le nailart infatti stavo già pensando di realizzarne una ispirata proprio alla primavera. E sono più che felice di condividere con voi il risultato.

Chiaramente la mia nailart si ispira ai colori dei fiori primaverili: una delle cose che preferisco di questo periodo dell’anno. Ho scelto delle tonalità delicate perchè la primavera per me significa soprattutto colori pastello ed in questo modo posso indossarli ogni giorno. Infine ho aggiunto qualche paillettes perchè per me sono quasi indispensabili in ogni nailart. Stavolta le ho scelte verdi, per richiamare il colore delle foglie e dell’erba.

Insomma, la primavera è decisamente sbocciata sulle mie unghie!

Se amate le nailart tanto quanto me è volete provare nuovi colori primaverili qui trovate la nuova collezione di Julep http://www.julep.com/shop/nail-polish.html

2 thoughts on “Spring Nail Art Competition

Rispondi

