My Travel Companion

20140425-202707.jpg

 

 

I bought this bag because it was highly discounted on sales time and I really liked its animalier print. I discovered its great qualities on my last trip. It was such a big surprise that I decided to use it instead of my beloved Neverfull.
The fabric is perfect for every kind of weather (and every season), the size is perfect if you’re, like me, the kind of woman who brings everything with her and the zip makes it even more suitable for travelling.
Obviously my Neverfull is still my favourite bag, not only to travel, but I guess this new bag and I will travel together again soon!

Bag: Camomilla

Ho comprato questa borsa perché costava davvero poco in saldo e perché mi piaceva molto la stampa animalier, ma ho scoperto le sue vere qualità soltanto durante il mio ultimo viaggio. Mi ha convinto a tal punto che ho scelto di usarla al posto della mia adorata Neverfull.
Il tessuto é perfetto per ogni condizione meteo, ed ogni stagione, la misura perfetta se, come me, vi portate dietro di tutto e prendete che entri nella vostra borsa e la zip la rende ancora più adatta ai viaggi.
Ovviamente la Neverfull resta in assoluto la mia preferita, e non soltanto per viaggiare, ma penso che questa nuova borsa sarà la mia compagna di viaggio molte altre volte ancora!

Borsa: Camomilla

Rispondi

