Uncomfortably Cute

20141028-193512-70512765.jpg

20141028-202024-73224819.jpg

A short post after a long, really busy day to show you what I wore today.

I finally had the chance to wear my new sweater from Mango in grey with tiny flowers on it. I paired it with a new pair of pants in burgundy and I added a blue cardigan when it got colder.

Another comfy outfit in opposition to my uncomfortable mood.

Have a nice evening, I’ll take some rest because I need it!!!

Sweater: Mango (here)
Pants: Calliope

Un post breve dopo una lunghissima giornata di impegni, per mostrarvi cosa ho indossato oggi.

Finalmente ho avuto l’occasione di indossare la mia maglia nuova di Mango, grigia con fiorellini stampati. L’ho abbinata ad un paio di pantaloni color borgogna, nuovi anch’essi e ho aggiunto un cardigan blu quando la temperatura si é abbassata (parecchio!).

Un altro outfit comodo, in contrasto con il mio umore più che scomodo.

Buona serata, io mi prenderò qualche ora di relax e riposo!

Maglia: Mango (qui)
Pantaloni: Calliope

2 thoughts on “Uncomfortably Cute

Rispondi

