Calm before the storm

  
   

Before this stormy weather we had a couple of days of full spring and I was able to wear my new top from Zara. A girly piece that perfectly combines the timeless elegance of lace with a hint of sensuality given by the see-through effect. Because of these characteristics it can be styled in many different ways for the most various results: I paired it with a pair of ripped jeans and my beloved Superga sneakers. I completed the look with a sleek ponytail and big sunnies. 
A casual outfit with a touch of classic sophistication to take a walk in the sun.  

Top: Zara

Jeans: H&M

Shoes: Superga 

Sunnies: Calvin Klein


Prima che l’uragano tornasse ad abbattersi sull’Italia abbiamo potuto goderci un paio di giorni di sole e caldo primaverili. Ne ho approfittato per indossare, finalmente, il mio nuovo top di Zara, un capo femminile che combina con grazia l’eleganza senza tempo del pizzo e la sensualità accennata delle trasparenze. Caratteristiche che lo rendono estremamente versatile, con risultati di volta in volta diversi: io l’ho abbinato ad un paio di jeans strappati e le mie adorate sneakers estive, le Superga. Ho completato il look con una coda alta e grandi occhiali da sole. 

Un outfit casual con un tocco classico per una passeggiata in una giornata assolata. 

Top: Zara

Jeans: H&M

Scarpe: Superga

Occhiali da sole: Calvin Klein 

Rispondi

