But first…

  
    


  
 The weekend is just around the corner but before wishing you all to spend it just the way you want I’d like to share my latest look: an edgy one, once again! 
I wore my new skirt, black and stretchy, with a short top and a lace jacket. I completed the look with a (double) cross necklace, fire red hair and smokey eyes.  

Have a nice weekend everybody! 

Skirt: Tally Weijl


Il weekend sta per iniziare, ma prima di augurarvi di trascorrerlo come preferite vorrei condividere con voi il mio ultimo look: rock e strong, come piace a me! 

Ho indossato una gonna nuova, nera ed aderente, con un top di cotone corto ed un giubbino di pizzo. Completano il look una collana con (doppia) croce, capelli rosso fuoco e occhi smokey. 

E adesso… Buon fine settimana a tutti! 

Gonna: Tally Weijl 

Lascia un commento