Saturday Chic

Immagine

Today has been all about wearing the most comfortable clothes, studying and not feeling really well. That’s why I’m not going to show you what I’m wearing right now but what I wore yesterday. Plus I really wanted to share with you all how much I like this top from H&M. 

You know I’ve a thing for lace and these lace sleeves are really girly and pretty but what I love the most about this top is how chic it looks even on a super casual (and studded!) pair of grey jeans. I’ve said so many times before how much I like versatile pieces and this is definitely one of them . 

I’m pretty sure I’ll wear this again really soon! 

Top: H&M

Jeans: Stradivarius

Boots: Zara Kids

In questa domenica di abiti comodissimi, trascorsa studiando e guardando partite tra le quattro mura di casa, ho pensato di risparmiarvi il mio outfit casalingo e mostrarvi, invece, quello che indossavo ieri. Soprattutto volevo che vedeste la mia adorata, e nuova, maglia di H&M.

È risaputo quanto io ami il pizzo e queste maniche di pizzo sono davvero femminili e carine, ma quello che amo di più è l’eleganza di questa maglia che riesce ad essere chic anche su un semplicissimo, e davvero casual, paio di jeans (borchiati, oltretutto!) scoloriti. Ho detto tante volte di amare i capi versatili, per le infinite possibilità di creare stili molto diversi fra loro, e questo è decisamente uno di quelli. Motivo per cui non passerà molto prima di indossarla di nuovo!

Maglia: H&M

Jeans: Stradivarius

Stivaletti: Zara Kids

12 thoughts on “Saturday Chic

Lascia un commento